43rd AGFR - MAROOCHYDORE 2021 TROPHY WINNERS

SIR CLEM RENOUF	Winners	GLEN KINROSS	Winner
Rotarian team with the best	Paul Grubb & Vern Gilbert	Senior AGFR Champion with handicap	Gerard Sadler
total stableford score		Rotarian aged 65 to 70 with best total	
		stableford score	
VICTORIAN	Winners	IAN RISELEY	Winner
Rotarian team with the second best	Alastair Ward & Leigh Isles	Senior AGFR Champion with handicap	Paul Grubb
stableford score		Rotarian aged 71 years or over with best	
		total stableford score	
ROYCE ABBEY	Winner	QUEENSLAND	Winner
AGFR Champion with handicap	Geoff Fitzpatrick	Division 1 Rotarian with second best	John Cotter
Rotarian with best total stableford score		total stableford score	
WEST AUSTRALIAN	Winner	NEW SOUTH WALES	Winner
AGFR Champion without handicap	Daryl Pobjoy	Divison 2 Rotarian with second best	Leigh Isles
Rotarian with best total stableford score		total stableford score	
SOUTH AUSTRALIAN	Winner	AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY	Winner
Divison 1 Rotarian with best total	Stephen Bray	Division 3 Rotarian with second best	Peter Faulkner
stableford score		total stableford score	
TASMANIAN	Winner	SANDGROPER	Winner
Division 2 Rotarian with best total	Alastair Ward	State or Territory with best total stableford	Victoria
stableford score		score of top 2 Rotarian golfers each day	
NORTHERN TERRITORY	Winner	GUEST TROPHIES	Winner
Division 3 Rotarian with best total	Judy Coultas	Best Team Total Score	Greta de Hoogd & Ann Grubb
stableford score		Best Individual Trophy	Greta de Hoogd
		2nd Best Team Total Score	Marie Lown & Nick Simon
		2nd Best Individual Trophy	Maxine Gilbert