Sir Clem Renouf			
Rotarian Team with best stableford	Peter Anderson	Paul Grubb	269 pts c/b
score			
Victorian Trophy			
Rotarian Team with Second best	Michael Irwin	Bert Ainge	269 pts
stableford score			
Sandgropers	Tasmania		
Royce Abbey			
AGFR Champion with handicap	Paul Grubb 151 pts		
Rotarian with best stableford score			
West Australian			
AGFR Champion without handicap	Danil Dahiau 90		
Rotarian with best total stableford	Daryl Pobjoy 89		
score without handicap			
South Australian			
Division 1 Rotarian with best total	Tui Aulitiia 137 pts		
stableford score			
Tasmanian			
Division 2 Rotarian with best total	Paul Simon 139 pts		
stableford score			
Northern Territory			
Division 3 Rotarian with best total	Michael Irwin 136 pts		
stableford score			
Glen Kinross			
Senior AGFR Champion with	Dennis Rebeck 135 pts		
handicap	Dennis Rebeck 135 pts		
Rotarians 65 to 70 years			

Ian Riseley Senior AGFR Champion with handicap Rotarians over 71 years	Bert Ainge	133 pts		
Queensland Division 1 Rotarian with second best total stableford score	Aidan Wood	127 pts		
New South Wales Division 2 Rotarian with second best total stableford score	Peter Marer	135 pts		
Australian Capital Territory Division 3 Rotarian with second best total stableford score	Ron Saint	129 pts		
Guest Team Best stableford score	Lee Farrell		Tania Wood	188 pts
Guest Team Second best stableford score	Maxine Gilbert		Marie Lown	185 pts
Guest Best stableford score	Marie Lown	104 pts		
Guest Second best stableford score	Nicholas Simor	n 97 pts		